Annual Stockholder Meeting

Board of Directors

H. James Dallas

Chairman of the Centene Board of Directors, Retired Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer of Medtronic

Orlando Ayala

Retired Chairman and Corporate Vice President of Emerging Businesses for Microsoft Corporation

Jessica L. Blume

Retired Vice Chairman of Deloitte LLP

Kenneth A. Burdick

Retired Executive Vice President of Products and Markets of Centene Corporation; Former Chief Executive Officer of WellCare Health Plans, Inc. 

Christopher J. Coughlin

Former Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of Tyco International, Ltd.

Wayne S. DeVeydt

Executive Chairman of Surgery Partners, Inc.; Former Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of Anthem, Inc.

Frederick H. Eppinger

President and Chief Executive Officer of Stewart Title Guaranty Company

Monte E. Ford

Principal Partner for the Chief Information Officer Strategy Exchange (CIOSE); Former Chief Executive Officer for Aptean; Former Chief Information Officer for American Airlines

Richard A. Gephardt

Chief Executive Officer and President of Gephardt Group, LLC; Former Majority Leader of the U.S. House of Representatives

Sarah M. London

Chief Executive Officer, Centene

Lori J. Robinson

Retired United States Air Force General

Theodore R. Samuels

Retired President of Capital Guardian Trust Company 

William L. Trubeck

Retired Chief Financial Officer, Director, and Executive Vice President of YRC Worldwide; Retired Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of H&R Block